3D Schweizermeisterschaften Moléson: 15. September 2013

Veröffentlicht in Resultate 2013

BSZZ: 4 x Gold 4 x Silber

Logo  Wertung  Name  Bogenart  Kategorie  Foto  Bemerkung 
logo schweiz klein Gold  Anouk Uhlmann  Bowhunter  U15 Damen  anouk-uhlmann-medium  
logo schweiz klein Gold  Jon Hajdas  Bowhunter  U15 Herren  ch2012-jon-hajdas-medium  
logo schweiz klein Gold  Carmen Bachmann  Longbow  U15 Damen     
logo schweiz klein Gold  Janine Hunsperger  Compound  U15 Damen  ch2012-janine-hunsperger-medium  
             
  Silber  Linus Zimmermann  Bowhunter  U15 Herren  linus-zimmermann   
  Silber  Christine Berger  Bowhunter  Veteranen Damen  ch2012-christine-berger-medium  
  Silber  Angela Hunsperger  Barebow  Damen  v angela-hunsperger-medium  
  Silber  Philipp Uhlmann  Longbow  Veteranen Herren  ch2012-philipp-uhlmann-mediumx